Automated Team

Our TeamContact Us
Managing DirectorJoseph JoukhadarJoe@automated.net.au
Office Manager / AccountsDawn Gaskell Dgaskell@automated.net.au
National Account Manager
Elham MerhebElham@automated.net.au
Service / Administration CoordinatorAyesha QayoomService@automated.net.au
Service CoordinatorJodi Rossiterjrossiter@automated.net.au
Technical SupportBen StarrBstarr@automated.net.au
Jnr Systems EngineerJay Parryjparry@automated.net.au
Sales / Dynalite Certified TrainerRichard Cuthbertrcuthbert@automated.net.au
Business Development ManagerPeter Wilsonpwilson@automated.net.au
Project ManagerToki TalagiTtalagi@automated.net.au
Commissioning / Senior EstimatorPhillip GouveiaPhillip@automated.net.au
EstimatorSteven Vo Svo@automated.net.au
Commissioning Aaron KershawAkershaw@automated.net.au
Specialist Project Engineer in Perfect PlayEyas Al Smairatealsmairat@automated.net.au
Service Technician / Dynalite Certified TrainerMatt ToazaMatt@automated.net.au
Service TechnicianJimmy LeJimmy@automated.net.au
Service TechnicianTevita VaveTevita@automated.net.au
Inventory & Dispatch CoordinatorMaddison TweedieMtweedie@automated.net.au
Inventory & Dispatch AssistantWashington ToazaWtoaza@automated.net.au